Skip to main contentLoading...

Customer Favourites: Place Cards

Below, we’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Place Cards – you can choose one of these options or see even more in our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you’ll add your custom touches in our online design studio.


Place Cards: Let’s bring your vision to life.

Looking for an easy and stress-free way to create custom Place Cards? Vistaprint is here to help. We have a wide assortment of fully customisable Place Cards templates, including options with space for custom images, logos and more. Working with your own bespoke design? No problem – we’re ready with a design upload experience that lets you skip ahead and focus on the product choices that are relevant to you. You can even team up with one of our professional designers to create a completely original look for your Place Cards. Whatever your need, we’re ready to make it happen – and we’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Ready to create? Great – so are we.


Review Snapshot

11 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    3
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 11 customers

Doesn't stand up

Submitted 23 Sep 2021 By P and A From Bristol

The cards don't fold over - so they won't stand up. Just like a business card. Pretty pointless really!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're very sorry for the letdown. It is mentioned and shown on the website that place cards aren't folded and the dimension as a Business card. Merchandise credit has been issued for the inconvenience.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

A very handy product

Submitted 4 Jan 2021 By Genni Oil From London

We use this product to thank and offer our customer's deals.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Poor quality

Submitted 27 Nov 2020 By Jossy From LS8

Not good looking at all. Poor quality printing Will never order again

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for taking the time out to share your feedback and we're sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with the quality of the order. We value your feedback and we'll have it passed on to be reviewed. We have issued a credit to your Vistaprint account for the cost of your order. You'll receive an email to confirm.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Acactlt what I needed

Submitted 25 Feb 2020 By Mycraftybug From Lancashire

I had a particular idea and mind and it was easy to transfer onto these business cards using the great application

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Great product!

Submitted 30 Jan 2020 By Brybry From Gloucester

Ordered these place cards foe my wedding and was not disappointed! Lovely quality and great size overall very happy. Only down side was I needed 3 more as I added more guests later on and you can only order in large quantities so had used another company and matched the design to order 3 more.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5