Loading...

Find your new favourite time saver.

  • 4 sizes
  • 3 ink colours
  • Can be used up to 10,000 times

Note: uploads with small graphics, fonts smaller than 8pt or fine lines are not advised and may be rejected.

Interested in simplifying your to-do list? Our rectangular self-inking stamps can shave time off addressing envelopes, paying bills and more. You can add your initials, business name or return address for professional correspondence — or consider a fun design detail for personal use with Christmas cards or thank you notes.

To start the creation process, select your size and ink colour. Then you can explore our collection of design options, choosing the one that’s right for you. Add your details and we’ll take care of the rest. Your self-inking rubber stamp will arrive ready for use — no separate ink pad required.

Note: your stamp will come with a blank label. Take it out, stamp it and put it back in to create your own customised label.

Review Snapshot

325 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Star
    64
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 325 customers

Unfortunately not what I expected

4 Dec 2023 | Megan

Way too small, didn't think it would be that small. Would be better used for a small single print and that alone. Too small for words/ headings.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we understand your concern with print turning out too small when stamped. Upon inspection, you have selected the smallest size which is 1.2 x 3.6 cm and we offer both the medium and large sized Stamp. Additionally, we do not recommend adding QR Codes on your design for the stamps as they may not work due to the nature of the inks. For future orders, we recommend checking the size and product specifications to ensure that you're getting the right one according to your needs. As part of our Absolute Guarantee, we've taken the necessary actions on your order and an email with more details has been sent to you. Please feel free to dispose of or recycle the item received. Thank you, and we look forward to doing more business with you.

Unfortunately not what I expected
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Self-Inking Stamp

3 Dec 2023 | rachel

It's good value for money, easy to design and arrived promptly,


Great product

2 Dec 2023 | Margaret

Love this stamp, had my last one for over 15 years, let's hope this lasts as long. Happy Customer. Rita


no i would not buy again, i may have to buy another

27 Nov 2023 | Carole

poor. i can't tell which way the top message of the stamp is until I stamp it and when i do it leaves a black line, this is the same with both of them. Im very very disappointed with them

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our stamp. We regret that the stamps are not meeting your expectations, and we want to make this right for you. We've assessed the concern shared and have emailed you information regarding the resolution that has been provided to you. We hope to make your next visit more favorable.


Stamp unclear

25 Nov 2023 | Nikki

Great size and self inking I thought was a great idea and convenient,however, far too much ink gets put onto the stamp which makes my logo illegible, just lots of ink blots. I've tried wiping the excess ink off and stamping multiple times but this doesn't help at all. Really disappointed

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for spending the time to complete the review form. We are sorry to hear that the print quality of your stamp fell short of your standards. We share your dissatisfaction, and we appreciate that you sent a photo with the review so we could report your case for improvement. To make it up to you, we've processed a free replacement order for a new stamp. The order number will remain the same. Once your package is shipped, you'll get an email with a new tracking number.

Stamp unclear
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5

Design Services

Our professional designers can help create the look you want.
Printed Product Design