Skip to main contentLoading...

Customer Favourites: Folded Leaflets

Below, we’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Folded Leaflets – you can choose one of these options or see even more in our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you’ll add your custom touches in our online design studio.


Folded Leaflets: Let’s bring your vision to life.

Looking for an easy and stress-free way to create custom Folded Leaflets? Vistaprint is here to help. We have a wide assortment of fully customisable Folded Leaflets templates, including options with space for custom images, logos and more. Working with your own bespoke design? No problem – we’re ready with a design upload experience that lets you skip ahead and focus on the product choices that are relevant to you. You can even team up with one of our professional designers to create a completely original look for your Folded Leaflets. Whatever your need, we’re ready to make it happen – and we’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Ready to create? Great – so are we.


Review Snapshot

257 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Star
    39
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 257 customers

Extremely poor, leaflets clearly not 250gsm as stated...

Submitted 9 Nov 2021 By Bay Studio From London

The leaflets delivered are max 170gsm not the 250-300gsm ordered. Extremely poor and frankly awful that VistaPrint think they can get away with shortchanging people on the quality thinking we won't realise

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review submission and we are sorry to learn that the flyers thickness did not meet your expectation. We would love to make this right, however we were not able to locate your order using the email address provided. Would you please reach out to our customer care team in order to make this right

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Great professional leaflet design

Submitted 28 Oct 2021 By No1 barbie From Norfolk

Very professional looking leaflet took some time to tabulate but got there in the end. New look

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Once again, above and beyond !

Submitted 25 Oct 2021 By Ian & Anna From Moray

My graphic artist and I designed some tri-fold leaflets for our charity, the template we used had come from another leaflet supplier which included actual fold and cut line lines on the actual designed leaflet. During the design phase, all the erroneous cut and fold lines had been removed from both the front and back pages, but somehow, during a last minute editorial correction, the cut & fold lines had re-appeared on one of the pages, which I never noticed until they were printed and delivered !! I e-mailed VistaPrint explaining the problem and they straightaway opted to re-print all 1000 leaflets with the corrected file at no further cost, and expedited the order and delivery. What can I say, going above and beyond doesn't give them justice yet again !!! What a brilliant company, very easy and efficient to communicate with.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Excellent product

Submitted 25 Sep 2021 By Stu S From Derby

Good price, prompt delivery and great customer service when I raised a couple of queries. I would definitely recommend.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Perfect

Submitted 20 Sep 2021 By John LK From Nottingham

It was so easy to upload my document and select the size, format etc and the end product was fantastic. Delivery matched the service too so couldn't ask for more

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5