Jot down your thoughts and ideas with our custom journals.

  • 139 x 216 mm size
  • Adhesive binding
  • 80, 160 or 240 internal pages per journal
  • 5 page styles to choose from
  • 3 cover material options
  • Customisable front & back cover
  • Forested materials

Your journal, your style
It's not just a journal – it's a reflection of your style, a tool for capturing your most cherished moments, a source of inspiration and a canvas for your company's branding. Add a touch of personality with custom front and back covers, making your journal your companion in capturing your thoughts, goals and to-dos.

Tailored to your needs
We provide a variety of page styles to choose from – from plain to weekly planners – along with different cover materials that include matte and glossy coatings. This means you have the freedom to design a journal that perfectly fits your needs. Whether you are an artist, a planner, a dreamer or a business looking to enhance your brand identity, there's a personalised journal for you.

Make it yours
Once you've crafted your journal, leave the rest to us. We'll professionally print and deliver your order, ensuring your personalised journals arrive ready to be filled with your thoughts, sketches and plans.

Review Snapshot

14 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 14 customers

Love these journals

15 Apr 2024 | Nicola | Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with the quality and presentation of these journals - they look incredibly professional with my logo on.

Frustrated with extra printing on inside cover.

15 Apr 2024 | Tori | Verified Buyer

The product is beautiful and the printing is exquisite. Really good process to upload and proof the design BUT there is extra printing on inside front cover which I didn't agree to on proof. So cross and disappointed- nowhere in the ordering process did I read there was going to be this extra printing. I wouldn't have ordered if I knew. I do not recommend.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are delighted that you found the journals to be beautiful, with exquisite printing. It's also great to know that the uploading process was satisfactory. We regret that the inside print caused dissatisfaction for you. This is more of a production note and is not considered as additional printing and would not be stated in the product specifications, however, we understand your concerns and will have your feedback forwarded to the relevant team. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Frustrated with extra printing on inside cover.
Frustrated with extra printing on inside cover.

Okay but not great

19 Mar 2024 | Ashley | Verified Buyer

I used their design service which was efficient. However, the logo came out off centred. The colour also came out spotty.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for sharing a review. We apologize that the color turned out inconsistent and the logo is positioned off-center, even though we are happy that you like the journals and appreciated the assistance you received from our design team. We would be willing to look into the matter and assist in its resolution. Please respond to our email with images of the items you received so we may investigate the issue further and determine the best way to make things right for you. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we look forward to hearing back from you.

Not high quality

14 Mar 2024 | Ben | Verified Buyer

Tatty finish which is frustrating as I ordered this for a high end service

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We sincerely apologize that you're disappointed with the quality of your Journals order, especially since you were expecting a high-end result. Providing top-notch quality is our priority, and it's disheartening to learn that we fell short of your expectations. Allow us to make this right for you. Likewise, we appreciate the provided photo of the received product as a reference. However, we cannot completely identify the issue even when we zoom in on the image provided. Furthermore, we recommend replying to this review and providing a closer look and clear image of what you have received showing all the problems. Also, please advise the affected quantity, so we can work with you to find the best resolution possible. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.

Not high quality
Not high quality

Marketing tools

4 Mar 2024 | Douglas | Verified Buyer

Client quote: "Thanks - that'll be useful!"

Displaying Reviews 1-5

Design Services

Our professional designers can help create the look you want.
Printed Product Design