Skip to main contentLoading...

Customer Favourites: Window Decals

Below, we’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Window Decals – you can choose one of these options or see even more in our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you’ll add your custom touches in our online design studio.


Window Decals: Let’s bring your vision to life.

Looking for an easy and stress-free way to create custom Window Decals? Vistaprint is here to help. We have a wide assortment of fully customisable Window Decals templates, including options with space for custom images, logos and more. Working with your own bespoke design? No problem – we’re ready with a design upload experience that lets you skip ahead and focus on the product choices that are relevant to you. You can even team up with one of our professional designers to create a completely original look for your Window Decals. Whatever your need, we’re ready to make it happen – and we’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Ready to create? Great – so are we.


Review Snapshot

47 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Star
    26
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 47 customers

Awful

Submitted 1 Oct 2021 By Cafe From London

Awful

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your window Decals, and we appreciate your bringing your dissatisfaction to our attention. In an effort to resolve the matter, we’ve issued a merchandise credit to your Vistaprint account for the amount you paid for the order. The credit is valid for a year and an email will be sent confirming this credit.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Horrible window decals

Submitted 16 Aug 2021 By mitch From Norwich

I have fitted 100's of window decals , stickers etc , these are the worst i have ever purchased

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

It saddens us to learn of your poor experience with the order. We can understand your dissatisfaction and apologize for the inconvenience caused. In an effort to ensure your satisfaction, we have reviewed your account and applied a merchandise credit for the amount that was charged for the affected order. Thank you for your feedback.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Fantastic

Submitted 3 Aug 2021 By Infinity From Kent

Great finish, easy wipe clean, easy to apply to window.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Don't waste your money on this rubbish

Submitted 12 Jul 2021 By Andrew Braithwaite From Lancashire

We started using Vistaprint as they were bombarding us with marketing emails. Sadly, everything we have bought has been utter tat. Please don't waste your money with Vistaprint. Pay a little extra and get professional products. This window decal is split across the corner and the print quality is shocking. Binned!!!! refund required immediately and you can remove all our details from your system as we won't be back

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the window decal did not meet your expectations. Few tips to look for is to make sure your decal or the surface in which you’re sticking a decal on is too cold or the surface in which you’re sticking a decal on wasn’t thoroughly cleaned. In light of this, we have processed a merchandise credit to your Vistaprint account for the cost of the product. The credit is valid for a year and an email will be sent to confirm.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Terrible

Submitted 9 Jun 2021 By Grumpy From Uk

Designed my sticker... they call it a decal... its a static cling sticker.. They didn't remove " your text here"... ruined my design

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear that your window decal did not meet your expectations. In light of this, we have corrected your design and saved it in your cart to check it again. We have processed a merchandise credit to your Vistaprint account for the cost of the product.The credit is valid for a year and an email will be sent to confirm.

Terrible
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5