AccessibilitySkip to main content
Can I delete my information?
Last updated 22 October 2026.
Yes, please contact us to delete the information we hold about you. We will close your account and erase your information from our systems.

If you would like the information we hold on you to be deleted, please contact us. We will close your account and erase your information from our systems. This is a permanent change that cannot be undone. You will no longer be able to log in to your account, but you can of course create a new one again in the future. 

Please note that even when you ask us to delete your data, we may be required by law to keep certain information (for example, records of transactions or shipments) and we may still retain anonymous information about things like how customers interact with our website.

After we process your request, you will immediately lose access to the following:

  • Your account

  • Your account login and password

  • Order history

  • Products you have designed

  • Uploaded images

Deactivate Your Account

If you want to control how we use your information but do not want your account closed, you can request that we deactivate your account. If necessary, you can always contact us to reactivate your account.

Opt out of email marketing

If you would prefer to keep your account, but would like us to stop using your information for marketing purposes, you can opt out from our emails or other channels.

To opt out of email marketing, go to your Account Settings in My Account and select preferences. Here you can update your marketing preferences.


Was this article helpful?
Learn how we use your feedback

Connect live with Customer Support

Need help?

Contact Us