12 Reviews

Sol's™ Crusader Women's Crewneck T-shirt

Made with 100% organic cotton, this custom T-shirt is breathable and feels comfortable against the skin. Available in a wide range of colours.
Substrate Colour:
Kelly Green
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Front
Gift them this everyday essential – and give your brand the boost it deserves.
  • 150 gsm, lightweight, 100% organic cotton
  • Natural enzyme and semi-combed
  • Slim fit
  • Crewneck
  • 1x1 rib
  • No label
Looking for soft and comfy T-shirts for your employees? Featuring semi-combed, soft, organic cotton, these custom T-shirts are a great choice for everyday clothing. Your employees can easily wear and flaunt your logo when it’s printed on the front of this T-shirt. The slim fit design fits closely to the body, creating a more flattering silhouette and a feminine look. These crewneck T-shirts are a versatile wardrobe staple. They can be paired with a skirt for a formal look or with jeans for a more casual look. They're easy to layer under blazers or jackets – a great choice for changeable weather. Ready to start designing your next promotion? Add your logo, text or any other artwork using our interactive studio. And if you need help along the way, you can always get in touch with our design experts.
Product features
Product ID
Brand Name
Material Details
100% Organic Cotton
Material Weight
150 g/m²
Collar Type
Sleeve Style
Short Sleeve
710 mm
560 mm
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
£19.61 (inc. VAT)-...
lowest price
£13.62 (inc. VAT)31%...
No set-up fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
Width (B)

Review Snapshot

12 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 12 customers

Top class would buy again.

15 Sept 2023 | Valerie

My friend lives this for her 60th birthday bash it's just amazing

I would definitely recommend

7 Jul 2023 | Julie

Great quality and design looked brilliant

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for the perfect review of your recent and great products. We highly appreciate the recommendation. Looking forward to doing more business with you.

I would buy this product again

5 Jul 2023 | julie

T shirt Very Comfortable , Print Excellent Quality

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your review and are happy to hear that you love the material and quality of the T-shirt.

Sizing is incorrect

25 Jun 2023 | Bob

Print quality is nice, really good job there. However, it does come up on the small side! Ordered a size L and compared it to another size L that my partner wears - its about 2-4cm too small! (cant get my partner to try it on unfortunately as its a surprise). Had to order the XL and hope that measures up better! Would recommend sizing up

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for your time and effort in writing a review. We appreciate your praises on the print and material quality, but we're disappointed that the size was smaller than you anticipated. We acknowledge your dissatisfaction and will forward your input for modification and enhancement. Upon examining your account, we noticed that you had already placed a new order with a larger size. As a result, we followed up with you via email to explain what we did.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Good quality but iimage feels plastic and inflexible.

25 May 2023 | mo

T-shirt good quality - size comes up smal so I would go one size up. I'm normally a size 10 but the M fits well and snugly. Personally though I don't like the plastic feel of the design transfer and not sure if it will crack when washed. Digitally printed are much better.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that your T-Shirts fell short of your expectations, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your account was reviewed and, we saw that you were assisted by one of our Customer Care Specialists. Feel free to dispose of the item received. Your feedback will be forwarded to the respective team for improvement.

Displaying Reviews 1-5