Loading...

Fruit of the Loom® Ringspun Premium T-shirt

16 Reviews
  • 100% cotton
  • Short sleeve
  • Regular fit
Substrate Colour:
Black
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL
Fit:

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S7049
M7254
L7556
XL7761
2XL7966
3XL8071
4XL8276
5XL8381
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Full Chest
Kit out your staff.
  • 100% cotton
  • Short sleeve
  • Regular fit
  • R-neck collar
The Fruit of the Loom® Ringspun Premium T-shirt makes a great uniform for your staff or sports team. Personalise with your logo and create a consistent look for your brand.
Product features
Product ID
PRD-6BC069FE
Type
T-shirt
Brand Name
Fruit of the Loom
Gender
Men
Material Details
100% Cotton
Material Weight
190 g/m²
Collar Type
R-Neck
Sleeve Style
Short Sleeve
Fit
None
Length
695 mm
Width
485 mm
Quality
Classic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
£22.58 (inc. VAT)-...
5
...18%...
22
...26%...
106
...35%...
lowest price
500
£13.95 (inc. VAT)38%...
No set-up fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S7049
M7254
L7556
XL7761
2XL7966
3XL8071
4XL8276
5XL8381

Review Snapshot

16 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    2
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 16 customers

Yeh you done it

5 Mar 2024 | Pete | Verified Buyer

Very quick good quality.


Great

15 Dec 2023 | Peter | Verified Buyer

Brilliant


Good t-shirt, but I am wary of the printing technology

14 Dec 2023 | Jeffrey | Verified Buyer

I have had many t-shirts from Vistaprint made using my photographs over several years. I wear them myself and I have given them as gifts, People like them a lot. The designs have always been printed on the t-shirt and they have washed well many times. This time I decided to order a better quality t-shirt, which was more expensive. The t-shirts themselves are very good, but the picture has been printed using a different technology. I am wary of it. It does not seem to be a part of the t-shirt, but looks as if it was stuck on (probably wrong, but it seems to give that appearance.) I am concerned that the picture will split and crack when it is washed and will look awful after two or three washes. If that happens, then they will be a waste of textile and a waste of money. I hope it doesn't. I have had this happen on t-shirts before (only one of which was from Vistaprint. It was black, not white and it was printed using a different method). It is very disappointing when this happens. I hope I am wrong and that they will be ok. I have always been very pleased with the products I have had from Vistaprint. Time will tell.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for reviewing the Fruit of the Loom® Ringspun Premium T-shirt. Your feedback is appreciated, and we are happy to hear you've been pleased the quality of the T-shirts. However, we do regret that you're dissatisfied with the printing technology used. To make up for this, we have provided a resolution on your account. Please note, we offer different types of printing technology for our clothing. The type that was used on the T-shirt that you selected is "heat transfer", which is described as firm, plastic-like feel on our website; www.vistaprint.co.uk/clothing-bags/t-shirts/fruit-of-the-loom-r-ringspun-premium-t-shirt. If you do not wish to have this printed on the T-shirts in the future, we recommend the "direct to garment printing". You can search for a product based on the printing technology used from here; www.vistaprint.com/clothing-bags/t-shirts. We hope this helps.


Not as expected

6 Dec 2023 | KR

My fault, I received a vile plasticky heat transferred image on my t-shirt. Make sure you know what you've selected. I would have liked the process to require confirmation then I would have spotted the mistake, I think the only chance you get is right at the beginning, miss that and it's never made clear again. The base t-shirt is good quality, I'll stick this in the washing machine and hope the plastic transfer falls off and I'll keep this for wearing under a jersey. I've given a 4 as I accept my fault in this, but perhaps Vistaprint might want to consider making the design transfer process subject to users confirmation? Again I'd recommend this to a friend, albeit with a warning. Shame.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for sharing your feedback on the print/decoration technology used on the Fruit of the Loom® Ringspun Premium T-shirt. Your concerns are appreciated, and we will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Furthermore, we have taken action on your account and a follow-up email will be sent to you with more details. Currently, once a clothing garment has been selected, the type of printing/decoration technology used and a description is shown beside the garment, on the product landing page. This description gives you an idea of what to expect. Secondly, you are able to search for clothing based on a specific printing technology from the T-shirts page; www.vistaprint.co.uk/clothing-bags/t-shirts. We hope this helps.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

i would buy this product again.

15 Nov 2023 | Linda | Verified Buyer

Great service. Quick and efficient. Very happy with the product. Good fit and design.


Displaying Reviews 1-5