Loading...

B&C™ Inspire Plus Women's T-shirt

3 Reviews
  • 175 g/m², 100% Organic Combed Ringspun Cotton
  • Sport Grey is 90% Organic Combed Ringspun Cotton and 10% Viscose
  • Side seams
Color:
Cobalt Blue
Sizes
Fit:
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
XS6044
S6247
M6450
L6653
XL6853
2XL7059
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Full Front

Mother nature will thank you.
  • 175 g/m², 100% Organic Combed Ringspun Cotton
  • Sport Grey is 90% Organic Combed Ringspun Cotton and 10% Viscose
  • Side seams
  • Medium fit
Every day is #Earthday with the B&C™ Inspire Plus Women's T-shirt. Made from eco-friendly material, this custom t-shirt makes a great uniform for your staff. Pick the colour that suits your business and make an earth-friendly statement.
Product features
Product ID
PRD-A28385A8
Type
T-shirt
Brand
B&C
Gender
Women
Material Details
100% Organic Combed Ringspun Cotton
Material Weight
175 g/m²
Collar
Crew Neck
Sleeves
Short Sleeve
Fit
None
Length
600mm
Width
435mm
Quality
Premium

Review Snapshot

3 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    0
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 3 customers

Highly recommend.

15 Apr 2024 | Nicola | Verified Buyer

Lovely shape and fit. Great quality.


good quality

29 Nov 2023 | Lucia | Verified Buyer

T-shirt arrived fast and it's a good quality, great bargain


I would not use Vistaprint again

27 Mar 2023 | Snappy

Had a tshirt printed with my own design specifically for printing on to tshirts and sized it accordingly (see photos). However when I received this order the difference between the colours of my original graphic and the size is hugely different to that which was printed by Vistaprint! The beige colour is now orange and the image has been shrunk I am extremely disappointed as this was a tester to see if I should order more but with the results of what I received I will not be doing so. The quality of the tshirt was good but extremely pricey for what I received and had to wait over 2 weeks for its delivery. It seems to me that the tshirts are perhaps sent elsewhere for printing and posting as that can only be the explanation for such a delay. Absolutely appalled with what I received.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We value the time you took to share your thoughts. We are very sorry to hear that the t-shirts didn't live up to your expectations. Our primary objective is to provide our customers excellent products and services, and when we fall short of this goal, we work as hard as we can to make things right. We are pleased to see that you contacted our customer service department directly and that a free replacement order has been arranged.

I would not use Vistaprint again
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-3