Loading...

Sol's® Perfect Women's Polo Shirt

6 Reviews
  • 180g/m², 100% combed cotton, ringspun and piqué
  • Rib collar and cuffs
  • Slim fit
Color:
Kelly Green
Sizes
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S6342
M6545
L6748
XL6951
2XL7154
3XL7357
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Left Chest

Keep it basic.
  • 180g/m², 100% combed cotton, ringspun and piqué
  • Rib collar and cuffs
  • Slim fit
  • Three-button closure
  • Double stitching on bottom hem
The Sol's® Perfect Women's Polo Shirt combines a contemporary look with a sporty fabric. It’ll take you from work to the gym – and even happy hour. Personalise with your logo and show off your brand, along with your style.
Product features
Product ID
PRD-41912F4D
Type
Polo Shirt
Brand
Sol's
Gender
Women
Material Details
100% Combed Ringspun Cotton
Collar
Standard Collar
Fit Features
Shaped Seams
Length
650mm
Product Weight
145g
Width
450mm
Quality
Classic

Review Snapshot

6 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    4
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 6 customers

Too small! Sizing is not well thought out

3 Jul 2023 | Rob | Verified Buyer

Too small!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are extremely sorry to hear that your t-shirt was considerably smaller than anticipated. We value you drawing this to our notice as your insightful feedback will allow us to move forward with improving our procedures and providing better products. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance for us at VistaPrint. As a result, we have processed a free replacement order and chosen a larger t-shirt size. A confirmation email will be sent to you soon.


Ridiculous sizing

29 Jan 2023 | David

I ordered staff uniform ranging from small up to large, not one top fits. the sizes are for children .

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Small Sizing

20 Sept 2022 | Gill

These t shirts are smaller than the sizes suggest. I ordered a medium which i wore despite being tighter than i wanted. I went to use it for an event recently and after washing has appeared to have shrunk. Did not fit at all.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your review submission and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please note that upon checking our records we can see that there is no order for t-shirts recently. To support you through this, we need some information from you. Could you send us the order number of the received t-shirts to [email protected] with details so we can review it. Thanks for the opportunity of assisting you today!

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

small sizing

14 Sept 2022 | cclou

the large wouldnt even fit a 12 year old.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Hi there, we're extremely sorry to hear that the shirts are not fitting as anticipated. Please respond to this email to let us know if you'd like to have a replacement order for a larger size or if we should issue a merchandise credit. Thank you for submitting a review so, we can help with fixing this.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Way too small, definitely not a medium

28 Apr 2022 | annoyed

This arrived only to find it was more like an extra small than a medium, complete waste of money, very disappointed.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for bringing this to our attention and we apologise for the unfavorable experience with the medium Polo-t-shirts size. We are committed to maintaining your total satisfaction. As a result, we have credited your account with a credit note, valid for 12 months, which you can use and apply for your next orders or you can upgrade the size to a larger Polo-t-shirts. We hope that we have offered you a satisfactory solution for this. If you should have any additional issues or questions, please let us know. Thanks again and sorry for the inconvenience.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5