Loading...

Sol’s® Pasadena Women's Short-Sleeve Polo

4 Reviews
  • 100% cotton, ringspun, piqué
  • Contrast-coloured stripes on collar and cuffs
  • Features a standard collar
Colour:
Black/Lime
Sizes
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S6342
M6545
L6748
XL6951
2XL7154
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Left Chest

Classic elegance.
  • 100% cotton, ringspun, piqué
  • Contrast-coloured stripes on collar and cuffs
  • Features a standard collar
  • Spare button on the inside seam
You can never go wrong with the Sol’s® Pasadena Women's Short Sleeve Polo. It takes you from office to after-hours with ease. Customise with your logo and showcase your brand.
Product features
Product ID
PRD-C20AF78B
Type
Polo Shirt
Brand Name
Sol's
Gender
Women
Material Details
100% cotton, ringspun, piqué
Collar Type
Standard Collar
Fit
Shaped Side Slits, Shaped Seams
Length
630 mm
Weight
140 g
Width
420 mm
Quality
Classic

Review Snapshot

4 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    1
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 4 customers

I would order again

9 May 2024 | Andrea | Verified Buyer

Brilliant, flexible and comfortable shirt - the embroidery is really nice on it


poor quality

19 Oct 2022 | dale

The sizing is completely wrong and the quality is very poor

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for your review submission, and we're sorry to hear that your recent order of women's polo shirts didn't meet the expectations you had for the product. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our check into the concern has indicated that our customer care team was able to have a refund processed for the affected polo.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Generally fine

30 Dec 2018 | Pxp physio

Reasonable quality and fit for the price.


Polo tops looked great, but very small fitting.

19 Nov 2018 | Nicola

I ordered two polo's for work uniform. They looked great, perfect material, beautiful colours, but on the small size!! I ordered size Medium and a Large for my Daughter and I, she is a size 8 and I'm a size 12. Really glad I measured beforehand as was going to order Small and a Medium. They are quite tight to wear which is a shame as we wanted them next size up to be able to move around in when working. Also the embroidered letter 'c' on one of the tops looks a bit weird too?! I would say go ahead and buy this top, but definitely measure the size you would like first, then order next size up as definitely on the small size!!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Whereas we are glad that you are satisfied with the quality of the polos, we sincerely apologize that it was not a great fit. Your satisfaction is highly important to us. Therefore, we will be reaching out to you to make sure this is rectified.


Displaying Reviews 1-4