Skip to main content

Customer Favourites: Textured Uncoated Business Cards

Below, we’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Textured Uncoated Business Cards – you can choose one of these options or see even more in our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you’ll add your custom touches in our online design studio.


Textured Uncoated Business Cards: Let’s bring your vision to life.

Looking for an easy and stress-free way to create custom Textured Uncoated Business Cards? Vistaprint is here to help. We have a wide assortment of fully customisable Textured Uncoated Business Cards templates, including options with space for custom images, logos and more. Working with your own bespoke design? No problem – we’re ready with a design upload experience that lets you skip ahead and focus on the product choices that are relevant to you. You can even team up with one of our professional designers to create a completely original look for your Textured Uncoated Business Cards. Whatever your need, we’re ready to make it happen – and we’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Ready to create? Great – so are we.


Review Snapshot

18 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    2
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 18 customers

Design would look great, but the print quality lets it down

Submitted 1 Jun 2021 By IndyWeb From Southwest England

Hi, guys. The quality of the paper is really nice, I would like to first say that. However, I'm sorry, but I have to announce my disappointment in the overall product. The print quality is poor; it looks like the printer has ran out of ink. All 500 of them, just simply cannot be given to clients to represent my business. My design has a blue background, but it hasn't come up in the print and just looks ever so slightly off-white, and the logo looks tired and faded. A real shame. I would have liked to have given them to clients asap, but now I have to wait for a reprint. Due to your 100% satisfaction guarantee disclaimer, may I, please, have my credit back? I would be happy to try another product.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your review and we do apologise that the product didn't turn out as expected.Please be informed that glossy paper tend to be better quality and more protective than other paper stock. If you are planning to have a photo, logo or professional headshot on your business cards, a glossy finish is best.This will make them look vibrant and highlight good contrast. Therefore I have processed a merchandise credit to your Vistaprint account for the cost of the product.The credit is valid for a year and an email will be sent to confirm.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Excellent Upgrade for Previous Business Cards.

Submitted 25 Apr 2021 By micope60 From Eastbourne

Changed Phone Numbers & needed New Business Cards. Very pleased with the Rounded Corners and Textured finish. Easy to upload Photo and nice choice of Fonts & Text Colours. Didn't need many, so minimum Quantity of 25 was ideal.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Looks good -doesn't last

Submitted 1 Sep 2020 By Thewriter From eastbourne

Took advice and loved the look when the order arrived but sadly the business cards were fragile in the extreme and fell apart when in credit card case or wallet for more than a couple of days. Next time will go for standard card. Rest of the order fine. Up to usual quality.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're truly sorry to hear of your disappointment with the order and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused. We’ll forward this to the concerned department.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Standards are dropping, prices are rising

Submitted 6 Feb 2020 By Miffed UK From Wimbledon

Poor quality paper, made my cards look cheap and they weren't, they were 50% more expensive than a year ago! Bring back glossy paper as standard.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're very sorry that you feel letdown by the quality, however, the business cards you ordered have no lamination at all, they're textured and uncoated; We've changed the card stock to premium glossy and sent a free replacement. We hope you like the new cards.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Fantastic quality

Submitted 24 Nov 2019 By Jane From London

I have ordered Premium Textured papaer Business cards. They feel so expensive, so pleasant to hold in your hand and such a joy to give it to the customers. Love it. Will be ordering again.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5