Loading...

Newcastle Design Wrap Pen – Black Ink

11 Reviews
Colour:
White
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:On Barrel
Product features
Product ID
PRD-F696EDCA
Type
Ballpoint Pen
Brand Name
Unspecified
Material Details
Plastic
Ink Colour
Black
Length
150 mm
Weight
7.3 g
Width
None
Height
None
Diameter
9.7 mm
Quality
Basic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
100
£0.62 (inc. VAT)-...
200
...11%...
400
...21%...
900
...34%...
lowest price
1750
£0.36 (inc. VAT)42%...
No set-up fee

Review Snapshot

11 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    1
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 11 customers

I would buy this again

28 Mar 2024 | Clair | Verified Buyer

Great as expected


Good value

31 Jan 2024 | Elizabeth | Verified Buyer

The pens are good value for money.


Pen

14 Sept 2023 | Dr | Verified Buyer

Easy to write with


Wouldn't buy again - out of stock and poor print quality

10 Aug 2023 | Jm.T

Ordered these with a bundle for a show; initially paid for a faster delivery option only to find these still back dated by nearly a month. Customer services couldn't resolve stocking issue but refunded me and left the order open. However, when they did turn up (quicker than expected, I think due to a good customer service rep, though a courier non-delivery meant they still overshot the show) - I was very surprised at how poor the print quality was; having been thinking of reordering in the future. The colours and lines don't line up; the white writing has red all over it and it looks like a blurry '3D' image, since the lines and the colour (notably the red) is offset. The other writing (contact details) almost illegible because of this, which is no good for promotion. Cust service rep confirmed nothing wrong with my art. So is this a typical for the print quality? I was advised if I were to re-order to get a minimum quantity to check, but that just costs more - in the first instance I ordered these as part of a large order with discounts. Would have loved to report at least a good product and good customer service but it seems I wouldn't be back to re-order (well in advance of the need for them) due to this poor print quality

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that you were not happy with the quality of the print on the pens ordered and can understand your disappointment. We're pleased to hear that you were able to receive a resolution from our customer care team when they were contacted.

Wouldn't buy again - out of stock and poor print quality
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

I will definitely buy this again!

24 May 2023 | JP

Great work, great product and even better understanding of what we wanted. The pen is a great writer and the lighter blue compliments the logo and how we love all shades of blue. Thanks Vista Print - You're a loyal customer in us from now on!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for sharing your experience with ordering your pens. We are glad everything worked out as expected.

I will definitely buy this again!
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5