Fruit of the Loom® Cotton Polo Shirt

14 Reviews
Made with comfy and lightweight cotton, this polo is a great choice for your team. Embroider your logo or design and stand out.
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
Width (B)
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Left Chest

Create a stylish yet comfy look for your team while showcasing your logo.
  • 170 gsm (white), 180 gsm (colours), lightweight, 100% cotton
  • 90% cotton, 10% recycled polyester (Athletic Heather colour)
  • Matching-coloured 3-button placket
  • Side vents
  • Wash at, or below, 40°C
Transition effortlessly from business casual to laid-back weekend attire with this custom polo shirt. With its lightweight cotton fabric and side vents, it will keep you cool and fresh throughout the day. Incredibly versatile, it’s ideal for work, weekends or even promotional events. Wear it with jeans for a casual style or pair it with chinos for a more polished and refined look. Embroider your logo, design or any other artwork on the left chest area of the polo with our easy-to-use design studio. And if you need support or have questions, our team of experts is here to help.
Product features
Product ID
Polo Shirt
Fruit of the Loom
Material Details
100% cotton
Standard Collar
Fit Features
Product Weight

Review Snapshot

14 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 14 customers

T shirts

6 May 2024 | Kevin | Verified Buyer

Good quality and value

This polo shirt let me down on quality

12 Oct 2023 | willo

I got this late June 2023 and never started using it till the school term started in September washed it 3 times since new and holes have appeared in the front of the Polo shirt.I am a taxi owner Driver and only used this for my job driving school children to School daily not a great buy I ordered a different colour in May 2023 and that has been okay no problem with that one so beware.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We deeply apologize for the Fruit of the Loom® 100% Cotton Premium Short-Sleeve Polo Shirt you got. Give us a chance to put this right for you. In order to collaborate with you to find the best resolution, we also advise replying to this review and including a picture of what you actually received. Nevertheless, we recognize your concern and are grateful that you took the time to share your feedback. We anticipate hearing from you.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Extremely Poor Quality.

2 Sept 2023 | Sam

The quality for Fruit of the Loom is the lowest of the lowest. Extremely poor quality almost see-through and the embroidery is illegible. Both shirt quality and embroidery is not fit for wear. Vistaprint have refunded but disappointed that such products could be sent to customers and believe this is acceptable. Look for a company that specialises in printed polo shirts.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are extremely sorry to hear that the t-shirt quality fell short of your expectations. Furthermore, we truly appreciate your input and critiques, and we've passed them along to the appropriate teams for modification and improvement as part of our commitment to continuous enhancement. After reviewing your account, we can see that you got in touch with our customer service department directly, and we took the necessary steps to take care of your issue.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Great fit and comfortable

21 Aug 2023 | Fiona | Verified Buyer

Great fit and comfortable. The only thing that might be nice is a couple of larger sizes!


14 Aug 2023 | Stuart | Verified Buyer

Business logos look great . I purchased a large as my chest size is 44ins. When I tried on , they were a tight fit. Need a size up

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that the size was smaller than you had anticipated, although we are delighted to learn that you were pleased with the printing outcome of your company logo on the t-shirt. Here at VistaPrint, we place an immense importance on customer satisfaction. As a result, we have processed a free replacement order for the ladies t-shirts and chosen the next size up. A confirmation email will be sent to you soon.

Displaying Reviews 1-5