Skip to main contentLoading...

Customer Favourites: Pocket Stamps

Below, we’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Pocket Stamps – you can choose one of these options or see even more in our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you’ll add your custom touches in our online design studio.


Pocket Stamps: Let’s bring your vision to life.

Looking for an easy and stress-free way to create custom Pocket Stamps? Vistaprint is here to help. We have a wide assortment of fully customisable Pocket Stamps templates, including options with space for custom images, logos and more. Working with your own bespoke design? No problem – we’re ready with a design upload experience that lets you skip ahead and focus on the product choices that are relevant to you. You can even team up with one of our professional designers to create a completely original look for your Pocket Stamps. Whatever your need, we’re ready to make it happen – and we’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Ready to create? Great – so are we.


Review Snapshot

6 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    3
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 6 customers

An imperfect stamp

Submitted 14 Sep 2020 By George From Gloucestershire

I was expecting it to be a bit bigger, but that's my problem. The key issue is the stamp leaves smudges around the edges of the print, which makes it unsuitable for signatures requiring any level of verisimilitude.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We do want to ensure that the order is to your satisfaction and have applied a merchandise credit to your Vistaprint account for the value of the product. This credit can be used towards future orders from us and is valid for 1 year.

An imperfect stamp
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Do not buy

Submitted 23 Sep 2019 By Mark From Nottingham

Shocking. It's the size of a thumbnail.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our sincerest apologies. You have ordered our smallest stamp. To guarantee your satisfaction, we have issued credit for the order's value. The credit will be valid for a year and can be used on any order. Hopefully, this helps.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Stamp is very tiny and can't read it

Submitted 1 May 2019 By Anonymous From Leicester

Just ordered a small handy pocket size stamp and we can't even read it and the name of business and contacts are virtually unreadable. No good to me for the price I have paid for.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our sincerest apologies for letting you down with the stamp. We're happy to help and will be contacting you via email for the order details.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Great pocket stamp!

Submitted 29 Jun 2018 By Tony From Norwich

Very easy to use and carry in pocket ready for stamping! Great product!

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

A useful product

Submitted 14 Jun 2018 By Aspidistra From Eastbourne

Very quick service, even though I only paid for economy

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5