Skip to main content

Customer Favourites: Posters

Below, we’ve included some of our most popular design templates for Posters – you can choose one of these options or see even more in our full gallery. Once you’ve found a favourite, you’ll add your custom touches in our online design studio.


Posters: Let’s bring your vision to life.

Looking for an easy and stress-free way to create custom Posters? Vistaprint is here to help. We have a wide assortment of fully customisable Posters templates, including options with space for custom images, logos and more. Working with your own bespoke design? No problem – we’re ready with a design upload experience that lets you skip ahead and focus on the product choices that are relevant to you. You can even team up with one of our professional designers to create a completely original look for your Posters. Whatever your need, we’re ready to make it happen – and we’re not satisfied until you’re satisfied. Ready to create? Great – so are we.


Review Snapshot

271 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Star
    37
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 271 customers

Definitively i will be buying again

Submitted 16 Jun 2021 By James From Lancashire

Ordered A3 laminated Poster Very happy great finish

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

I'm Very disappointed of quality

Submitted 25 May 2021 By Inesa From Stockton On Tees

With your self I'm nearly 5 years never had a problems of quality... but may last order poster was wrili bad quality... I know how to work with banners sizes an ect... and I don't understand how can I get kind of this very very bead quality all my pictures on banner vas totally blurry,,, very blurry ... printed very badly and blurry. I would like that someone check it settings before printing ... I'm scared againg order.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Our deepest apologies for the blurry print. We see that you contacted our customer support, we'll do our very best to resolve this.

I'm Very disappointed of quality
It's impossible when I was designing was everything written and accepting no mistakes good solution
I'm Very disappointed of quality
Another as well.... so you tell me how can It's happen when 5 years i was ordering banners everything was perfect.
I'm Very disappointed of quality
Another my poster the same stretched to much and very very blurry
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Great Quality and Good Support

Submitted 17 May 2021 By Amy from The Big Little Game Show From Wakefield

The print quality was great and the packaging was very secure. Unfortunately the order was missing one of the posters - however, upon contacting support they refunded the sipping for my order and placed a priority order free of charge to replace the missing poster. Great customer service and no hassle whatsoever. A really good customer experience.

Great Quality and Good Support
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

I need another one for outside poster

Submitted 15 May 2021 By Tham on From Orpington

Hello I am not happy about the quality of the paper ,I ordered outdoor paper but it looks like soft and thin how it will stay in the rain .

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

The paper is weatherproof & water-resistant. It's only 170GSM so it is on the thin side. It needs to stick to a frame or wall to avoid being blown by the wind, but it's designed to withstand rain and other elements of the weather.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Just came back on the site to repurchase

Submitted 5 May 2021 By Fats From London

With a different image

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5