Help is here.

Can I delete images from previous uploads or order history?

Yes, you can delete uploaded images and documents yourself. This action
will also delete the thumbnail of the final product associated with that image or document
from your order history.
These are permanent changes that cannot be undone.
  1. Sign into your customer account.
  2. Click on My Account > My Uploads.
  3. Click on the image you want to delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion withDelete.
Once deleted, you will not be able to edit or reorder any products tied to those images or documents. If you want to order any of our products again, you will have to redesign them.