Loading...

Duke Zip-Up Hoodie

1 Reviews
  • 100% cotton
  • Terry inside
  • Two front pockets
Substrate Colour:
Faded Blue
In stock:
S, M, l, XL, 2XL, 3XL
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Left Chest
Zip up to warm up.
  • 100% cotton
  • Terry inside
  • Two front pockets
  • Heavy enzyme wash
  • Max iron temperature is 150°C
  • 40° C machine wash
  • Don’t tumble dry or dry clean
Comfortable and lightweight, the Duke Men's Zip-up Hoodie makes a great alternative to a jacket. It’s lined in soft terry and has a cosy hood – perfect for those in-between seasons. Personalise with your logo and promote your brand on the go.
Product features
Product ID
PRD-6271305C
Type
Jumper
Brand Name
Harvest
Gender
Men
Material Details
100% cotton
Cuff Type
Elastic
Sleeve Style
Long Sleeve
Fit
None
Length
760 mm
Weight
690 g
Width
640 mm
Quality
Premium
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
£96.19 (inc. VAT)-...
5
...5%...
22
...23%...
106
...39%...
lowest price
500
£55.13 (inc. VAT)43%...
No set-up fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment; not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
cm
Width (B)
cm
S6950
M7153
l7256
XL7460
2XL7664
3XL7868

Review Snapshot

1 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    0


Reviewed by 1 customers

Poor Quality

22 May 2021 | Detailed Ltd

Ordered Medium, Found this tight against the other similar tops ordered here in the past so suggest this is a small medium so you may want to order larger. There are loose threads on both sleeves which are going to very quickly unravel. The logo embroidery looks nothing like what I've ordered. Ordered 5th April (showing Stock) Received 22nd May. That's 47 days I've waited. Have been kept informed by customer service which is the only positive found throughout this entire purchase. And have been offered my shipping charge to be refunded due to the delay. Honestly, the worst purchase I've made from Promotique or Vista Print.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the Men's sweater.Your account has been already reviewed and it's great to see that you were assisted by our customer support to get the issue resolved. Thank you for being our valued customer. We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your printing needs.

Poor Quality
Poor Quality

Displaying Reviews 1-1