Skip to main content
5 Reviews

Sol’s® Meteor Cap

  • 100% polyester microfibre polyester
  • Features six panels and adjustable closure
Color:
Dark Grey
Size: One Size
Decoration:Embroidery
Decoration Area:Front
Quantity:
Buy more, save more.
1 unit
501+ units
47% Volume Discount

£7.25 — £13.69 (inc. VAT)
/ unit
No set-up fee
Add quantity for pricing and delivery date
Accessorise your outfit.
Look stylish in the sun with the Sol’s® Meteor Cap. It doesn’t wrinkle, feels soft and it’s comfortable to wear. Customise with your logo and keep your brand name front and centre.
  • 100% polyester microfibre polyester
  • Features six panels and adjustable closure
Product features
Product ID
PW4K83409
Type
Baseball Caps
Material Details
100% polyester microfiber polyester
Product Weight
45g
Quality
Classic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
£13.69 (inc. VAT)-...
5
...10%...
22
...37%...
106
...45%...
lowest price
501
£7.25 (inc. VAT)47%...
No set-up fee

Review Snapshot

5 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    2
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 5 customers

colour and embroidery

Submitted 19 Apr 2022 By djibril From London

The embroidery looks like it was rushed,

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that we didn't live up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to express your dissatisfaction. We'll use the information you provide to improve our services and products. To make amends, we've granted a one-year merchandise credit to your account, and it can be used to place a second order for the same amount. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please contact us at your earliest convenience: https://www.VistaPrint.co.uk/customer-care/help-centre/

colour and embroidery
Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Very thin material

Submitted 14 Nov 2021 By Jay From Devon

These are VERY lightweight. The peak holds its shape well, the Logo embroidery is very good, but the hat itself feels very thin and at the price they cost I wouldn't reorder this particular style of hat.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your feedback. Our deepest apologies for the inconvenience. Your satisfaction is most important to us. We have issued merchandise credit for the order's value. We hope this will mend the situation. 

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Unhappy

Submitted 26 Jul 2022 By G Media From Weybridge

More like grey than black and cheap quality. Would not order again.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with the quality of the cap. To make up for this, we've issued a merchandise credit to your account for the value of the cap. The credit is valid for a year and can be used towards any future order. We trust this was helpful. -T.A

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

I just want a normal baseball cap..

Submitted 19 Jun 2022 By Oliver From London

This is the 2nd cap Ive ordered from here and it just a weird looking odd fit baseball cap. I just want a normal baseball cap.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are sorry to read that the final rendering of your Sol’s® Meteor Cap did not meet your expectations. Simply, we would like to inform you that our printing system is totally automated, it prints your creations identically to what you have selected on your account. We are proud to inform you that we stop at nothing to satisfy our customers. As a result, we have credited your account with a credit note, valid for 12 months, which you can use to recommend the Cap with the necessary rectification. Thank you for taking the time to keep us informed of this issue. We’re always working to improve our products and services. We hope you will grant us the opportunity to improve your image of us.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Low quality product - not recommended

Submitted 27 Jun 2021 By Amir From London

Arrived a day ahead of schedule and in colours that I designed - that's the extent of the "good"! The hat quality (fabric/shape/fit) itself is quite poor - hardly surprising as it's actually manufactured in China. The photos on the website and while your designing give the impression of a quality product but what arrives falls severely short of those expectations. Also, the stitching support fabric on the reverse is untidily cut and the stitching of the logo I designed was too far up the cap - the preview you get when designing is slightly misleading in this respect. All in all, a total waste of money and will not be re-ordering this.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with our product. In some cases the way embroidered hat stitching represents an image that is completely different than the way computer graphics are generated and shown.We have already processed a merchandise credit to cover expenses for any future orders.Just let us know if you have any other support questions.

Product Quality
Ease of Design
Product Value

Displaying Reviews 1-5