Everything to market your business.
Are you a business customer? View your prices without VAT at the bottom of this page.

Only one promotion code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your basket. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription services or previous purchases, unless otherwise specified. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing and upgrades unless otherwise specified. Free Offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Great savings on flyers! Learn more

1000 A6 flyers £14.99

Promo code

FLYER

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Great savings on flyers! Learn more
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

T-shirts

 

Try tees on for size.

Personalise in minutes with your photo, logo and text.
1 Starting at £9.99 (inc. VAT)
1 Select a T-shirt Category Compare Sizes
2 Select Your Style

SignatureSoft Men’s T-shirts

SignatureSoft
Start at £14.99 (inc. VAT)

Snap up our softest tee. Customise it with your design and get superior print quality. 155 grams, 100% ringspun cotton.

Basic T-shirts

Start at £9.99 (inc. VAT)

This easy-to-customise classic offers a comfortable loose fit. 190 grams, 100% cotton. Available in 3 colours.

Long Sleeve T-shirts

Start at £14.99 (inc. VAT)

This comfy classic is the right choice as temperatures start to fall. Available in 2 colours.

Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Tshirts is rated 3.2013 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Having ordered these T-shirts in the past I was happy with quality of the material i.e not to thin and the printing wasn't perfect but ok. Unfortunately these ones appear to be a cheaper quality shirt as they are a lot thinner than my last ones they only just fit over my head and I'm very apprehensive that they will last as long as my previous ones through wear and washing. Hope they survive the washing machine?
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Item I had previously purchased the more expensive "Soft" T-Shirt, in my opinion the standard shirt is both better Quality & Fit.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good finish One of the t-shirts did not come as ordered (not extra soft) but it was easily sorted Over the phone.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Great after sales attention. Quality of t shirts greatly improved.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wildly variable quality the quality of the image printing is disastrous. grainy, washy, blurred - a great disappointment, and nigh unwearableconversely, the text-only shirts are acceptable - though reds, blues and yellows are still a ghostly parody of the actual hue, and do not match the intensity or contrast of the colours displayed in the preview of the design tool
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So quality. Ok for what it is, price a bit on the expensive side for the quality, struggle to get money back on reselling this item as quality not that great, £5.00 max printed would be more in line with other T-Shirt printers & quality offered.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought the soft T shirt for a 21st celebration. I was delighted with the quality of print and T shirt, as well as the speed of delivery
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You could spit through them!!! Normally good t shirts but the Anvil ones sent are falling to pieces after two washes!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Atrocious print quality I am unbelievably disappointed with the print quality of the tee-shirts. The mugs - with the same image - are superb. The clarity and colours of the mugs - and it should be quality, due to the excellent resolution of the image sent - is excellent the tee's CANNOT be used. Genuinely upset and surprised, the quality of tee's I've ordered before have been great. Whats more the shirts themselves are thin and poor quality. Avoid.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Having ordered this t shirt a couple of months ago I have worn it twice and it seems to have literally fallen apart! big holes have appeared through what is evidently a thin or low quality material. Disappointing as I order a lot through Vistaprint.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality The crisp clean colours look amazing, I was so pleased with the result, even though the photo was printed onto cotton, it still looked so crisp and clear.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Fab products and service - I totally recommend using Vistaprint
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good T Worn all day and it's been a pretty comfy T (If not a little bit small but it's stretched)
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on offer About my 5th batch of T Shirts. So easy to order. PayPal option is great too. Have order some more with Logo.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Own designed T-shirt The printing quality on this was excellent. The shirt size and fit was terrible. I ordered a medium, and I am the smaller side of medium, and this t-shirt was so tight under the arms. Hardly room to move and really uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great quality printing or t-shirt. I have made better quality products printing to iron on, transfer paper and buying a T-shirt my self. really disappointing as this was a gift and one of a few things i ordered which were all fine. It also smelt terrible!i wouldn't recommend it, you can get several sheets of the paper for less than i paid for the t-shirt and a better quality t-shirt from a super market for the price of delivery, plus you wont have to get more paper next time.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product I have bought for my staff in many different sizesPoor Print, Poor fabric what a waste of money !!!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic design Colours from the back print bled through to the front leaving what can only be described as a dirty brown square at the front, so a bit dissapointing.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic design I bought this a month or so ago and initially i was very pleased with the result. We didn't wear them straight away so I didn't notice immediately but there was a rather large brown square on the front where the print on the reverse side had bled through from the back I can only presume and is quite notice- able when you wear them, so I was then slightly dissapointed. My son said he was conscious that it looked like a dirty stain or that he had not washed it.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for! Quite a large fit with average printing & quality.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I purchased several of these shirts printed to my design, very happy with the printing of the design but the quality of even the upgraded shirt was vet poor.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality i could have had more colour on the t shirt with a felt tip pen very faded print hardly any colour in it good duster though
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long sleeve t-shirt Exactly what I wanted, but sizing cames up bigger than expected. Washes well.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Bought the basic t-shirt but the quality is still very, very good. The personalisation is very good quality as well - the t-shirt hasn't been washed yet so cannot comment on how well it will wash.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Club t-shirts I just bought it and already received, am happy of the product - all good.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My t shirts design was cracked after one wash After your company kindly gave me customer credit, I decided to order a couple more t shirts to see whether anything had changed and to see if my opinion could be altered. Unfortunately, yet again two of the three t shirts' designs became faded and cracked after just one regular wash. I am very disappointed with this service again im afraid, I hope you're able to improve the t shirt service in the future.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not As Ordered I ordered this as a Christmas present, with one photo on the back and the one on the front. The T-Shirt arrived with a sticker attached to the front bearing both photos, but when opened, the T-Shirt did not have the photo printed on the reverse. Seeing as I paid extra for having the reverse side printed, I am not happy.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value My husband loved this when he got it on our wedding day.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Print T Shirts were received very quickly and the print quality looks excellent. The fabric is lightweight, ideal for summer wear. These make fantastic gifts. very well pleased. :-)
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality t shirt but size very small I designed and bought this tshirt for a friend but when it arrived, I realised that medium size is actually quite small so I can't gift it as planned
Date published: 2014-12-04
  • 2015-03-29T12:23CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_PRDCPT-29, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint

Comfortable and Custom T-shirts

T-Shirt Tips

Whether you want a personalised T-shirt for a business promotion or party, we make T-shirt design and printing easy.

Choose between men’s, ladies’ and kids’ sizes and styles and simply upload your photos, logo or text. You might like to make your own T-shirt by choosing a design from our gallery and customising it. Find kids’ cartoon characters, hen and stag party T-shirt designs and more!

Other options include:

  • White, grey or black cotton material
  • Full front or left chest photo/logo placement
  • Front and reverse side T-shirt printing

Personalised T-shirts are a great way to build team spirit for both work and pleasure. If you’re attending a business event, you and your colleagues can create a powerful promotion by wearing matching printed tops. They’re also great for sports teams and parties.

Alternatively, you might just like the idea of creating a custom T-shirt to suit your own personal style!