Everything to market your business.
Are you a business customer? View your prices without VAT at the bottom of this page.

Only one promotion code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your basket. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription services or previous purchases, unless otherwise specified. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing and upgrades unless otherwise specified. Free Offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Simply better signs.

Say it with a sign.40% off all signs and posters.

Promo code

SIGNS40

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
40% off signs and posters. Learn more
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

T-shirts

 

Try tees on for size.

Personalise in minutes with your photo, logo and text.
1 Starting at £9.99 (inc. VAT)
1 Select a T-shirt Category Compare Sizes
2 Select Your Style

SignatureSoft Men’s T-shirts

SignatureSoft
Start at £14.99 (inc. VAT)

Snap up our softest tee. Customise it with your design and get superior print quality. 155 grams, 100% ringspun cotton.

Basic T-shirts

Start at £9.99 (inc. VAT)

This easy-to-customise classic offers a comfortable loose fit. 190 grams, 100% cotton. Available in 3 colours.

Long Sleeve T-shirts

Start at £14.99 (inc. VAT)

This comfy classic is the right choice as temperatures start to fall. Available in 2 colours.

Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Tshirts is rated 3.1522 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Print Peeled Away.. I bought this product a while ago, but only got round to opening it out the packed a week or so ago. The sizing wasn't as expected and indicated on their site. When i went to try it on I noticed that the print was coming off in certain areas. As an outcome of this I couldn't wear it for what I needed it for, unhappy.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Personalised childs tshirt I have to say that I put various pictures on the childs shirt. They looked fine and clear in the preview prior to purchase but when I recieved the shirt, it was much darker and far less clearer than the preview, which is disappointing. I didnt get what I thought I would. If youre relying in your own picutres and the clarity that you see in the preview, you too make be disappointed like I was, thus I wouldnt recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Not a great item at all for the cost, ladies t-shirt very see though and a VERY small fit I wear a size 14 colthes and I ordered a large so I thought I would have room but no very tight fitting so this unwearable, if I was to order anther one I might order a mans and see if that is better!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this T-Shirt some time ago and am very happy Thank you.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality T Shirt wanted to design t shirt for concert, got on to vista print and started. Item easy to design, quick and simple. everything made simple. When shirt arrived it was of high quality.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great t shirt - shame about the sizing I ordered these in March for my husbands birthday pressie. I bought 3 t shirts with a special logo on for a holiday my husband and 2 sons are going on in June. Now they have tried them on we find that all three have come up much smaller than expected. I ordered their normal sizes - large for hubbie and medium for sons. This is such a shame they will not be able to wear them as they are good quality and the logo is just right for them!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What I expected recently bought 6 tshirts for my company, the quality is ok, on the small side, logos not great, you can actually see the adhesive lines where front logo was after initial wash , which show a shading over the shirt , I would probably spend my money elsewhere and get a more professional job for the extra money .. sorry
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear image Clear images and text and great quality. Just as I expected.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As I expected This was a good basic t-shirt. Shame the postage is so expensive. Only thing that could be improved is being able to easily go back to the design stage once past that page. You currently have to restart.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as expected, great quality though The overall product was great, however, I expected that the black background of my design won't be printed on the black T-shirt, only the foreground.When designing is pretty clear that white backgrounds are not printed over white or gray T-shirts, so I expected the same for black ones. It seems that this doesn't work like that.It will be great if you could explain this fact on the design interface or offer the customer the chance of printing / not printing black backgrounds
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant Wash I have had this product for 2 days great text and printing problem is you cant wash it shriksi have now just re-ordered a large size! Great Printing Great Product Just Order In A LARGER size
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok until washed. Bought this in Large (and hoody in xlarge) This was ok (a little tight and I am a female size 16) when I got it, worn and washed but now too tight. Such a shame as the design is lovely and got some nice comments about it. Have passed it onto my son but I don't think I will be able to bribe him to wear it !! (same with all my laundry I washed on 30 degree wash, medium spin)
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small sizing so can't wear it! Liked the printing and the material but it's so small it's hard to fit over my head and really tight. I bought a medium and I am quite small!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very happy with the quality of these T-Shirts. They are lightweight but the colour and shape have held well.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I bought these shirts with logo's for promotional events. When the shirts arrived, the actual image looked nothing like it did on screen. The contrast was totally off, so the image was hardly visible. I would think twice about re-ordering these in future.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sizes Look great and affordable and durable for race team shirts.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Very disappointed in the quality of the print. My logo was supposed to be black, but came out as a dark green instead.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Team Haggis T we use these to advertise our fund raising efforts and they do the job nicely :-)
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average. Quality and print were both fine. It's a bit pricy. Shipping takes a while (and is also expensive). Also Vistaprint try and shove as many offers as possible down your throat during ordering WHICH IS REALLY ANNOYING
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sizing. The sleeves are really short. My partner bought this to wear for the day we go to hospital for our first baby. The top has come but the sleeves are too short. Disappointing
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok I bought a L size and I have to say it's very snug despite being advertised as a ladies size 12/14 and I'm not a 'busty girl' it's also very thin and I'll have to wear a vest top under it which will make it look even tighter. Printing is fine though.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fault Ordered this a week ago, it arrived the other day and it had little red marks all over and around the collar area
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from T Shirt I emailed the company regarding the two T shirts that I bought and stated that I was unhappy with the product and never had a reply both faded and shrunk within a couple of washes.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant fault service. Good quality t-shirt, unfortunately the picture we sent in was low reselotion and so did not print so well. Our fault entirely yet Vistaprint offered a no quibble refund straight away. Fantastic service as usual.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design lovely, but terrible sizing and service I recently ordered a t-shirt from Vistaprint and while I was very happy with the quality of the design, I found their sizing descriptions very disappointing. I ordered my t-shirt in Large, as every other t-shirt I own is also that size. However, upon receiving the shirt, I noticed that it was markedly smaller than all of my other 'Large' t-shirts. As such, it is far too small and I'm unable to wear it. I spoke to a friend who had also ordered from Vistaprint in the past and she told me that she'd ordered t-shirts for an event and that she too had found the shirts to be much smaller than she had expected.Worse though is that I contacted Vistaprint about this and, despite receiving an email promising to contact me within 24 hours, I have heard nothing since.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent excellent t shirt, will definately get my business shown off in this
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with quality of garment I bought this t-shirt expecting it to be a better quality material than the "basic" t-shirt. It doesn't feel any different to me. I could deal with that though but my main issue is the sizing. I'd ordered a Large in the basic t-shirt and it was pretty big. I ordered a Medium in this t-shirt and it's substantially smaller. I appreciate that the t-shirt fit is slightly different on the "signature" than it is on the "basic" but looking at the size comparisons it's meant to be the same length (and it isn't) and the only real difference is meant to be the cut of the sleeves.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Business Start Up Promo Material Vistaprint is always good value for money, the design templates are easy to use and once you get used to what you are doing it is easy to make your own designs up!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good bought and received quickly . however after one wash, the print on tshirts started to fade off already. would never order tshirts again. and they wernt cheap. not happy. all them are ready for bin after 1 wear and 1 wash
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK The Quality is OK but not the best the printing wasn't straight on the larger top.
Date published: 2015-03-05
  • 2015-05-28T08:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_PRDCPT-29, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint

Comfortable and Custom T-shirts

T-Shirt Tips

Whether you want a personalised T-shirt for a business promotion or party, we make T-shirt design and printing easy.

Choose between men’s, ladies’ and kids’ sizes and styles and simply upload your photos, logo or text. You might like to make your own T-shirt by choosing a design from our gallery and customising it. Find kids’ cartoon characters, hen and stag party T-shirt designs and more!

Other options include:

  • White, grey or black cotton material
  • Full front or left chest photo/logo placement
  • Front and reverse side T-shirt printing

Personalised T-shirts are a great way to build team spirit for both work and pleasure. If you’re attending a business event, you and your colleagues can create a powerful promotion by wearing matching printed tops. They’re also great for sports teams and parties.

Alternatively, you might just like the idea of creating a custom T-shirt to suit your own personal style!