Everything to market your business.
Are you a business customer? View your prices without VAT at the bottom of this page.

Only one promotion code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your basket. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription services or previous purchases, unless otherwise specified. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing and upgrades unless otherwise specified. Free Offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Great savings on flyers! Learn more

1000 A6 flyers £14.99

Promo code

FLYER

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Great savings on flyers! Learn more
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Men's T-shirts

 

Try tees on for size.

Personalise in minutes with your photo, logo and text.
1 Starting at £9.99 (inc. VAT)
1 Select a T-shirt Category Compare Sizes
2 Select Your Style

SignatureSoft Men’s T-shirts

SignatureSoft
Start at £14.99 (inc. VAT)

Snap up our softest tee. Customise it with your design and get superior print quality. 155 grams, 100% ringspun cotton.

Basic T-shirts

Start at £9.99 (inc. VAT)

This easy-to-customise classic offers a comfortable loose fit. 190 grams, 100% cotton. Available in 3 colours.

Long Sleeve T-shirts

Start at £14.99 (inc. VAT)

This comfy classic is the right choice as temperatures start to fall. Available in 2 colours.

Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Tshirts is rated 3.1481 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average. Quality and print were both fine. It's a bit pricy. Shipping takes a while (and is also expensive). Also Vistaprint try and shove as many offers as possible down your throat during ordering WHICH IS REALLY ANNOYING
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sizing. The sleeves are really short. My partner bought this to wear for the day we go to hospital for our first baby. The top has come but the sleeves are too short. Disappointing
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok I bought a L size and I have to say it's very snug despite being advertised as a ladies size 12/14 and I'm not a 'busty girl' it's also very thin and I'll have to wear a vest top under it which will make it look even tighter. Printing is fine though.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fault Ordered this a week ago, it arrived the other day and it had little red marks all over and around the collar area
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from T Shirt I emailed the company regarding the two T shirts that I bought and stated that I was unhappy with the product and never had a reply both faded and shrunk within a couple of washes.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant fault service. Good quality t-shirt, unfortunately the picture we sent in was low reselotion and so did not print so well. Our fault entirely yet Vistaprint offered a no quibble refund straight away. Fantastic service as usual.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design lovely, but terrible sizing and service I recently ordered a t-shirt from Vistaprint and while I was very happy with the quality of the design, I found their sizing descriptions very disappointing. I ordered my t-shirt in Large, as every other t-shirt I own is also that size. However, upon receiving the shirt, I noticed that it was markedly smaller than all of my other 'Large' t-shirts. As such, it is far too small and I'm unable to wear it. I spoke to a friend who had also ordered from Vistaprint in the past and she told me that she'd ordered t-shirts for an event and that she too had found the shirts to be much smaller than she had expected.Worse though is that I contacted Vistaprint about this and, despite receiving an email promising to contact me within 24 hours, I have heard nothing since.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent excellent t shirt, will definately get my business shown off in this
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with quality of garment I bought this t-shirt expecting it to be a better quality material than the "basic" t-shirt. It doesn't feel any different to me. I could deal with that though but my main issue is the sizing. I'd ordered a Large in the basic t-shirt and it was pretty big. I ordered a Medium in this t-shirt and it's substantially smaller. I appreciate that the t-shirt fit is slightly different on the "signature" than it is on the "basic" but looking at the size comparisons it's meant to be the same length (and it isn't) and the only real difference is meant to be the cut of the sleeves.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Business Start Up Promo Material Vistaprint is always good value for money, the design templates are easy to use and once you get used to what you are doing it is easy to make your own designs up!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good bought and received quickly . however after one wash, the print on tshirts started to fade off already. would never order tshirts again. and they wernt cheap. not happy. all them are ready for bin after 1 wear and 1 wash
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK The Quality is OK but not the best the printing wasn't straight on the larger top.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Having ordered these T-shirts in the past I was happy with quality of the material i.e not to thin and the printing wasn't perfect but ok. Unfortunately these ones appear to be a cheaper quality shirt as they are a lot thinner than my last ones they only just fit over my head and I'm very apprehensive that they will last as long as my previous ones through wear and washing. Hope they survive the washing machine?
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Item I had previously purchased the more expensive "Soft" T-Shirt, in my opinion the standard shirt is both better Quality & Fit.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good finish One of the t-shirts did not come as ordered (not extra soft) but it was easily sorted Over the phone.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Great after sales attention. Quality of t shirts greatly improved.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wildly variable quality the quality of the image printing is disastrous. grainy, washy, blurred - a great disappointment, and nigh unwearableconversely, the text-only shirts are acceptable - though reds, blues and yellows are still a ghostly parody of the actual hue, and do not match the intensity or contrast of the colours displayed in the preview of the design tool
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So quality. Ok for what it is, price a bit on the expensive side for the quality, struggle to get money back on reselling this item as quality not that great, £5.00 max printed would be more in line with other T-Shirt printers & quality offered.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought the soft T shirt for a 21st celebration. I was delighted with the quality of print and T shirt, as well as the speed of delivery
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You could spit through them!!! Normally good t shirts but the Anvil ones sent are falling to pieces after two washes!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Atrocious print quality I am unbelievably disappointed with the print quality of the tee-shirts. The mugs - with the same image - are superb. The clarity and colours of the mugs - and it should be quality, due to the excellent resolution of the image sent - is excellent the tee's CANNOT be used. Genuinely upset and surprised, the quality of tee's I've ordered before have been great. Whats more the shirts themselves are thin and poor quality. Avoid.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Having ordered this t shirt a couple of months ago I have worn it twice and it seems to have literally fallen apart! big holes have appeared through what is evidently a thin or low quality material. Disappointing as I order a lot through Vistaprint.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality The crisp clean colours look amazing, I was so pleased with the result, even though the photo was printed onto cotton, it still looked so crisp and clear.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Fab products and service - I totally recommend using Vistaprint
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good T Worn all day and it's been a pretty comfy T (If not a little bit small but it's stretched)
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on offer About my 5th batch of T Shirts. So easy to order. PayPal option is great too. Have order some more with Logo.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Own designed T-shirt The printing quality on this was excellent. The shirt size and fit was terrible. I ordered a medium, and I am the smaller side of medium, and this t-shirt was so tight under the arms. Hardly room to move and really uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great quality printing or t-shirt. I have made better quality products printing to iron on, transfer paper and buying a T-shirt my self. really disappointing as this was a gift and one of a few things i ordered which were all fine. It also smelt terrible!i wouldn't recommend it, you can get several sheets of the paper for less than i paid for the t-shirt and a better quality t-shirt from a super market for the price of delivery, plus you wont have to get more paper next time.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product I have bought for my staff in many different sizesPoor Print, Poor fabric what a waste of money !!!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic design Colours from the back print bled through to the front leaving what can only be described as a dirty brown square at the front, so a bit dissapointing.
Date published: 2015-01-19
  • 2015-04-17T09:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_PRDCPT-29, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint

Comfortable and Custom T-shirts

T-Shirt Tips

Whether you want a personalised T-shirt for a business promotion or party, we make T-shirt design and printing easy.

Choose between men’s, ladies’ and kids’ sizes and styles and simply upload your photos, logo or text. You might like to make your own T-shirt by choosing a design from our gallery and customising it. Find kids’ cartoon characters, hen and stag party T-shirt designs and more!

Other options include:

  • White, grey or black cotton material
  • Full front or left chest photo/logo placement
  • Front and reverse side T-shirt printing

Personalised T-shirts are a great way to build team spirit for both work and pleasure. If you’re attending a business event, you and your colleagues can create a powerful promotion by wearing matching printed tops. They’re also great for sports teams and parties.

Alternatively, you might just like the idea of creating a custom T-shirt to suit your own personal style!