Everything to market your business.
Are you a business customer? View your prices without VAT at the bottom of this page.

Only one promotion code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your basket. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription services or previous purchases, unless otherwise specified. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing and upgrades unless otherwise specified. Free Offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Flyers, postcards, banners and more. Ends 28th April.

Promo code

50PROMO

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Get 50% off top products. Learn more
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Save now using promo code: 50PROMO

Learn More

Keyrings

 

Keyrings

Start at £3.59 (inc. VAT)

Keep your message front and centre at every turn

  • Available in a variety of shapes and hundreds of designs
  • Personalise with your own text, photo or logo
  • Printed on durable vinyl – a high-quality flexible material

Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalise it to reflect who you are.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Choose your Keyring layout and click Continue.
Get started

- All prices include VAT

  Qty Price
Colour Reverse Side  
  1 £3.59   £1.24    
  2 £7.19   £2.49    
  3 £10.79   £3.49    
  4 £14.39   £4.49    
  5 £16.79   £5.49    
  10 £28.79   £10.99    
  20 £52.79   £21.99    
  50 £119.99   £54.99    
  100 £227.99   £109.99    
  200 £419.99   £219.99    
Blank Reverse Side
INCLUDED  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Printable Area Size

Horizontal

74 x 49 mm
876 x 576 pixels

Vertical

49 x 74 mm
576 x 876 pixels

* Please Note: Dimensions are based on maximum keyrings size and do not apply to custom-shaped keyrings.

* Some assembly required.
Key
Printable Area
Safe Margin
Printable Area Size
70 x 45 mm
830 x 530 pixels
* Finished artwork should use the printable area dimensions for best results.
* Please be sure to keep all text within the safe margin.
Resolution
300 DPI
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Keychains is rated 1.7093 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very cheap looking for the price The front printed very well but it doesn't look like a product you could give out very cheap rubber material, the actual keying part is good.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keyrings Not happy - poor quality product, photos were poor resolution because of the vinyl - would not buy again or recommend. Expensive too so poor all round.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice & Simple Nice & Simple for those, who like to keep things simple and easy to look at.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality & not what expected Orders this key ring expecting it to be a lovely plastic quality keyring. Arrived - foam-type quailty with poorly printed & pixilated picture. Very disappointed
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality, I purchased 20 of these and expected them to be plastic, they are same material as a mouse mat, colours are poor, and nothing like the keying I thought I was purchasing. Its more like a luggage label than a key ring. The mouse pad is paper thin, and colours not very good
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quality not great I ordered 3 of these as they seemed to be a good marketing tool, which they are...however the colour was very poor and the finish was worse. I have used vistaprint over the years for many things like flyers, cards, postcards, banners etc and all were good value and good quality, these are sadly not the greatest
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is exactly what is says it is. not spectacular, I've seen better, but you get what you pay for and this is priced well for the quality.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed with these Having ordered the calender which seemed very good I ordered 2 keyrings and I am really disappointed. The keyrings are cheap and poor quality and as it was the scan picture of my daughter I was really looking forward to receiving them and one was a gift to my partner for his Birthday.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shocking Quality! The quality of this product is terrible, the picture I requested on it was a professional one and I can barely make out what the photo was. Also it wasn't stated when ordered that it is printed on rubber... looks very cheap & nasty.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! These were value keyrings, great as giveaways in business. Only downfall was the detail writing, in creating it didn't really show that the details would be too small to read, so that's one thing to watch, otherwise great.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality not up to scratch Very grainy and poor quality print onto rubber key ring. Looks like an eraser?????? Original photo was good enough for a calendar on here but looked very grainy on this key ring.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from key ring The quality is very poor, and expensive for a key ring
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I had no idea these were made from rubber and as i suffer severe latex allergy simply opening the package was dangerous for me. The quality is also poor which I am surprised at as I frequently use Vistaprint for my flyers and business cards.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and image rubbed off after 3 days. I bought this as part of a stocking filler, it wasn't cheap and when it arrived it was very poor quality and the image has rubbed off after only 3 days of use.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keyring Photo awful quality, blurred picture uploaded onto Keyring. Was intended as Christmas Gift and could not use it.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was very disappointed with the keyring. It looked cheap and nasty. Expected it to be made of plastic but was of a kind of rubber.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was very disappointed with this keyring. Expected it to be plastic but was on a kind of rubber. Very cheap looking.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from :) good picture quality even with multiple pictures. would recommend- good addition to my keys!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible product I bought two keyrings that came printed on a piece of rubber,not in a plastic case like you would expect,the image was grainey and specky,do not buy!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor good grief, this is poor. Print quality is terrible, and manufacturing quality is shoddy. Will not be using this company again.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very impressed at all - poor quality Bought some of these to see what they are like and give to customers, but I will certainly not be handing them out as they are cheap and nasty, the quality of the printing is awful. the text is blurry and the item just doesn't look professional at all.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what we were expecting......... Just to say we we surprised to receive a very cheaply made rubberised key ring when we thought it would be a photo in a clear plastic fob, in keeping with the majority of 'fobs' that are offered on mass by the majority of other suppliers. In summary an overpriced for a cheap under produced product that will not last for very long......
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Was expecting a "traditional" style key ring with the glass casing and picture inside. What you receive is a rubber key ring with a grainy picture printed on it. Not Vistaprints fault, that is the product they supply but if you want a key ring that i wanted you will be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Key ring - disappointed I purchased this key ring a few weeks ago. I am disappointed as there is a mark on one of the side (like it's been stabbed with a pen).
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor blur printing. Very disappointed with this cheap rubber key ring
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from key ring blurry rubbish want refund do not use for key rings
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed :( I ordered two keyrings as xmas gifts and I am very disappointed with them. The picture looks awful, it's very grainy and the rubber material is poor too. Won't be giving them as gifts. Not worth the money :(
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Key Ring - Picture of Grandaughters Arrived today, so disappointed with the quality of the picture. This was to be little gifts for Christmas but not really sure if we can use these as the picture quality is so poor.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from key rings I am very very disappointed with the key rings not what i expected and ordered did not think it was rubber
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from KEY FOBS THE PICTURES ON HERE LOOK LIKE THE KEYRINGS ARE METALLIC BUT THEY ARE NOT STILL LOOKS GREAT AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Date published: 2014-12-12
  • 2015-04-26T10:22CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_024, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint