Everything to market your business.
Are you a business customer? View your prices without VAT at the bottom of this page.

Only one promotion code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your basket. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping, taxes, design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Discount prices on digital products are valid for initial billing cycle only. Additional charges may apply for shipping and upgrades unless otherwise specified. Free Offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.


Promo code has been applied:

Only one code may be used per order.
Have a promo code?
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?

Up to 50% off marketing essentials

Ends 30 October

Promo code


Shop now




Start at £3.59 (inc. VAT)

Keep your message front and centre at every turn

  • Available in a variety of shapes and hundreds of designs
  • Personalise with your own text, photo or logo
  • Printed on durable vinyl – a high-quality flexible material

Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalise it to reflect who you are.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Choose your Keyring layout and click Continue.
Get started

- All prices include VAT

  Qty Price
Colour Reverse Side  
  1 £3.59   £1.24    
  2 £7.19   £2.49    
  3 £10.79   £3.49    
  4 £14.39   £4.49    
  5 £16.79   £5.49    
  10 £28.79   £10.99    
  20 £52.79   £21.99    
  50 £119.99   £54.99    
  100 £227.99   £109.99    
  200 £419.99   £219.99    
Blank Reverse Side
PDF Proof

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Printable Area Size


74 x 49 mm
876 x 576 pixels


49 x 74 mm
576 x 876 pixels

* Please Note: Dimensions are based on maximum keyrings size and do not apply to custom-shaped keyrings.

* Some assembly required.
Printable Area
Safe Margin
Printable Area Size
70 x 45 mm
830 x 530 pixels
* Finished artwork should use the printable area dimensions for best results.
* Please be sure to keep all text within the safe margin.
300 DPI
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Keychains is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 400.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from porte cle je vien de recevoir votre produit et je suis decu de se porte cle sur le modele c etait en fer la ses du plastique et j ai ke la moitie de ma phrase je vous le renvoie
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointingly Dirty The keyring is soft rubber which gets dirty marks on it very easily which are very difficult to remove. This looks very unprofessional and it not what I expected.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pas top L'impression ne tient pas et était pleine de bavures à la réception du produit. Ne fait pas visuellement un produit de qualité. On dirait qu'un décalcomanie a été collé dessus. J'ai passé dessus 2 couches de vernis à ongles transparent et c'est mieux.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low material quality the material of the key ring is not very goodit easily stays dirty and it doesn't give a high quality sensation when I deliver the key to a guestShould be in a different material
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schlüsselanhänger Der Schlüsselanhänger ist sehr Stabil und schön in der Verarbeitung. Ich bin sehr überrascht von der guten Qualität des Produkts. Ich kaufe weitere ein!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slechte kwaliteit van de tussenstukjes Behalve de slechte kwaliteit van de tussenstukjes van de sleutelhangers, niets op aan te merken.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unglaublich billig...nicht zu empfehlen. Leider habe ich mir unter Schlüsselanhänger etwas anderes vorgestellt. Angekommen sind riesige, stinkende Gummi-Platten, auf denen mein Logo klein und verpixelt ist. Als Kundengeschenk nicht zu gebrauchen. 2 bestellt und einer kam schon dreckig und zerkratzt an. Lässt sich auch nicht reinigen, ist wohl im Material oder verwischte Druckfarbe. Eine Katastrophe.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pas mal mais... Produit conforme à la description, mais l'image risque de s'effacer avec le temps à cause de la matière " caoutchouteuse " qui n'est pas protégée par une coque un plastique.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jolie mais ne tien pas dans le temps J'ai acheter un lot pour donné à mes clients mais apres 1sem avec des clés toute l'impression s'efface ce qui sert plus à rien
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from porte clé abimé Le porte clé correspond à ma demande mais je suis très déçue car l'encre a coulé sur l'écriture cela fait très sale!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected I ordered 3 keyrings which I was intending to use to attach to a USB stick for a presentation of a new Contract I am trying to win. I thought I had ordered metal keyrings but received flexible, large rubber keyrings. I cannot use these as they look cheap. The website didn't make it clear what I was ordering and wouldn't order these again.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bien j ai commandé ce produit sur les 50 reçu il manquait 2 anneaux et attaches pour deux porte-clésmais je recommande malgré tout ce produit en espérant que la prochaine fois je recevrai bien le compte d'attaches et d'anneaux pour chaque porte clés
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Luggage Label I ordered 30 key rings as gifts for a group of people who had worked together for over a year and it included a group picture, The proof looked great but the final product quality is poor.There was nothing that said that these were actually luggage labels, also that they were rubber and you even had to assemble them yourself! I am very very disappointed and I am not going to be able to use them as I don't want the momento to be of such poor quality.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from can't see the writing I bought quite a few keyrings for my business launch and can't use these keyrings. onone side the logo is looking great. On the other side the writing and my contact details are so small, you can't read them. I had help with the design over the phone. Thought they would of have come out perfect thinking it's Vistaprint helping me.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very cheesy very cheasy and large in your pocket, plastic breaks within days holding the metal to the rubber...
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super porte clé je les utilise pour mes 10 villas et pour les touristes, très résistants et fonctionnels
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really poor quality I thought that this would be smaller, and better quality. Its rubber and wears easily, being white, the faintest mark shows.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great received these last week, turned out better than expected
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A revoir Un peu déçu , l'impression ne rend pas bien sur le support.Impression trop petite par rapport au support .
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keyrings I ordered these with my business cards. I thought they were engraved metal keyrings but they are a cheap nasty rubber. Only suitable for the bin and I would not give them to clients. The internal documentation says they are luggage tags which looks about right.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Absolutely loved my Keyrings, with my own design on them! Had to order another because my Mother wanted one too!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from très déçue J'ai acheté ce produit pour une association. L'effet n'est pas élégant. Les couleurs font passées. La texture du support, rien d'intéressant. Je ne le conseille pas du tout.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor effort, both times.. These keyrings arrived smudged and the replacements that took over a month to get here are the same..
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from God til prisen Synes det er en god nøglering til prisen, da den holder godt.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Schlüsselanhänger Ich bin von der Qualität total enttäuscht!!!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Regretful keyring purchase I decided to use Vistaprint for the first time after seeing advert on TV. 2 keyrings purchased. Designing the image was simple enough, but disappointed at the quality (slight fuzziness) of some of the photo's, but even more annoyed of overlooking that they are made of vinyl. This could have been highlighted better on web page maybe, but the text was there at the end of the day I suppose. Concern about damage to photo i.e. scratches with current material. I just expected a traditional hard plastic casing keyring as standard. Won't be giving these as gifts anymore.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Déçu ! La couleur à l'impression n'est pas ressorti comme elle aurait dû... cela fait très pâle, presque délavé.... Je n'ai pas pu l'offrir à mes clients !
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't look like the picture I expected the keyring to have an outer plastic casing - it's just a piece of rubber with a poorly printed logo.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Probleme matière J'ai reçu les deux portes clefs, déçu de la qualité, pour moi je m'attendais à recevoir un porte clef en métal. Je ne sais pas si c'est moi qui ai mal lu les caractéristiques du porte clef... A part ça l'écriture et la qualité de la photo est correct.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I purchased these Keyrings from Vista Print. It was not clear that the Keyring was Rubber so I was disappointed when it first arrived but decided to give it a try. Because the Keyrings are not protected, the rubber has worn and also become very dirty. I regret buying these and will now have to consider re-buying a better quality Keyring. I would still recommend Vistaprint as my other orders have met expectation.
Date published: 2016-04-17
  • y_2016, m_10, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_353
  • loc_en_GB, sid_024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vistaprint